Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Join Our Newsletter
News RSS
Click Monday - 20% Off Storewide!! - Monday, November 24, 2014
Click Monday Super-Sale! Enter unique code CLICKMON in the discount code box at the online checkout and receive 20% off your entire order!
details
**Competition time** - Monday, July 07, 2014
Tag a friend to win!
details
10 reasons why a cat is better than a boyfriend... - Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Single? Looking for the Perfect Partner?
details
20% OFF STOREWIDE. ONE WEEK ONLY! - Friday, May 09, 2014
MAY MADNESS SALE. 20% OFF EVERYTHING IN STORE FOR ONE WEEK ONLY
details
SPCA Pet Food is NZ Made! - Monday, May 05, 2014
We are making the change to 100% NZ Made
details
SPCA Dog Treats - Thursday, March 13, 2014
100% Natural Treats
details
New Packaging - New Probiotic - Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Same great flavour with added health benefits!
details
24 Hour Puppy Sale! - Thursday, September 12, 2013
50% off 1.25kg bags for 24 hours or until stock lasts!
details
Natural Dog Treats - Now in Countdowns! - Wednesday, August 07, 2013
SPCA Natural Dog Treats are now available throughout New Zealand at selected Countdown stores.
details
ROYAL BABY SALE! - Tuesday, July 23, 2013
30-40% OFF all Puppy and Kitten Food. Two Days Only!
details
1 2 3 4 5 Next